top of page
174540-7795ef65-6c15-40d5-ac47-cbfb39c99

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Eileen Piper-Simpson - Principal

esimpson@bsd100.org

 

Aaron Paris - Assistant Principal

aparis@bsd100.org

Kindergarten 

Jennifer Jakubowski & Miguel Valdez (KJV)

jjakubowski@bsd100.org

Mvaldez@bsd100.org

Evelyn Reynoso (KR)

ereynoso1@bsd100.org

1st Grade 

Colleen Harkins & Corey Chase (1HC)

charkins@bsd100.org

cchase@bsd100.org

Christine Wolfe - (1W)

cwolfe@bsd100.org

 

2nd Grade

 

Christine Flowers & Katelyn Turner (2FT)

CFlowers@bsd100.org

Kturner@bsd100.org

Joe Schueller (2S)

jschueller@bsd100.org

3rd Grade 

Kathy Grimes (3G)

kgrimes@bsd100.org

Nancy Nowaczyk & Corey Chase (3NC)

nnowaczyk@bsd100.org

cchase@bsd100.org

4th Grade

 

Jessica Rice (4R)

jrice@bsd100.org

 

Ahliyah Watson & Katelyn Turner 

aharsha@bsd100.org

Kturner@bsd100.org

5th Grade 

Ed Beringer (5B) 

eberinger@bsd100.org

 

Karla Schwarze & Miguel Valdez (5SV)

kschwarze@bsd100.org

Mvaldez@bsd100.org

Specials

 

Andrea Siegler - Art

asiegler@bsd100.org

 

Brian Sellers - Physical Education

bsellers@bsd100.org

 

Molly Knott - Science Lab​

mknott@bsd100.org

Carol Swann - Music Teacher​

cswann@bsd100.org

Office

Josephine Svec - Secretary

jsvec@bsd100.org

Vanessa Cisneros - PM Secretary

vcisneros@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Hattie Tucker - Nurse 

htucker@bsd100.org

 

Martha Gines - Media Specialist

mgines@bsd100.org

 

Maria Garcia - Teacher Assistant 

mgarcia@bsd100.org

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

Rida Ragani - Speech Therapist

rragani@bsd100.org

Amy Butler - Literacy Coach

abutler@bsd100.org

 

Colleen Noffsinger - K-2 Reading Specialist

cnoffsinger@bsd100.org

 

Kathy Paoli - Reading Specialist

kpaoli@bsd100.org

Allysse Ivetic - Math Interventionist

aivetic@bsd100.org

Gladiola Mendez - English as a Second Language

Gmendez@bsd100.org

 

Michelle Maggos English as a Second Language

mmaggos@bsd100.org

Nicole Vega-Lara - Social Worker

nvega@bsd100.org

 

Custodial Staff

 

Mark Kramer

mkramer@bsd100.org

 

Manny Esquivel

eesquivel@bsd100.org

bottom of page