Staff Directory

Administration

 

Samantha Shuman - Principal

sshuman@bsd100.org

 

Amy Lazzeretti - Assistant Principal

alazzeretti@bsd100.org

 

 

Kindergarten 

 

Dana Ranieri & Colleen Harkins (KRH)

dranieri@bsd100.org

charkins@bsd100.org

Website

Christine Flowers

CFlowers@bsd100.org

Website

1st Grade 

Michelle Maggos (1M)

mmaggos@bsd100.org

Website

Jan Hebda & Colleen Harkins (1HH)

jhebda@bsd100.org - 

charkins@bsd100.org

Website

2nd Grade

 

Joe Schueller (2S)

jschueller@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jenna Jungels & Elizabeth French (2JF)

jjungels@bsd100.org

EFrench@bsd100.org

Website

3rd Grade 

Kathy Grimes (3G)

kgrimes@bsd100.org

Website

 

Nancy Nowaczyk & Corey Chase (3NC)

nnowaczyk@bsd100.org

cchase@bsd100.org

Website

4th Grade

 

Amanda Drenth (4D)

adrenth@bsd100.org

Website

 

Karla Schwarze & Elizabeth French (4SF)

kschwarze@bsd100.org

efrench@bsd100.org

Website

5th Grade 

Ed Beringer (5B) 

 eberinger@bsd100.org

Website 

 

Allysse Ivetic & Samantha Griseto (5IG)

aivetic@bsd100.org

sgriseto@bsd100.org

Website

Specials

 

Andrea Siegler - Art

asiegler@bsd100.org

Website

 

Eda Yetgen - Physical Education

Ecakmakyetgen@bsd100.org

Website

 

Alison Cherry - Music

Acherry@bsd100.org

Website

Carolyn Cozzolino - Science Lab​

ccozzolino@bsd100.org

Website

Office

Fanny Castrejon - Secretary

fcastrejon@bsd100.org

Josephine Svec - Secretary

jsvec@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Hattie Tucker - Nurse 

htucker@bsd100.org

 

Vanessa Cisneros - Media Specialist

vcisneros@bsd100.org

 

Maria Garcia - Teacher Assistant 

mgarcia@bsd100.org

 

Mary Kate Connelly - Speech

Marykate.connelly2@bsd100.org

 

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

 

Colleen Noffsinger - Literacy Coach & K-2 Reading Specialist

cnoffsinger@bsd100.org

 

Kathy Paoli - Reading Specialist

kpaoli@bsd100.org

 

Sonia Peralta - English as a Second Language

speralta@bsd100.org

 

Lourdes Rodriguez - Native Instruction

lrodriguez@bsd100.org

 

Nicole Vega-Lara - Social Worker

nvega@bsd100.org

 

Custodial Staff

 

Joe Fredona

jfredona@bsd100.org

 

Juan Ortiz

jortiz@bsd100.org

© 2019/2020 by BSD100

Phone: 708-795-2364   /  Fax: 708-795-0140  /  2435 S KENILWORTH AVE, BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram