Staff Directory

Administration

 

Eileen Piper-Simpson - Principal

esimpson@bsd100.org

 

Alfonsita Jimenez - Assistant Principal

ajimenez@bsd100.org

 

 

Kindergarten 

 

Dana Ranieri (KR)

dranieri@bsd100.org

Christine Flowers (KF)

CFlowers@bsd100.org

1st Grade 

Michelle Maggos (1M)

mmaggos@bsd100.org

Colleen Harkins & Corey Chase (1HC)

charkins@bsd100.org

cchase@bsd100.org

2nd Grade

 

Joe Schueller (2S)

jschueller@bsd100.org

 

Jenna Jungels & Elizabeth French (2JF)

jjungels@bsd100.org

EFrench@bsd100.org

3rd Grade 

Kathy Grimes (3G)

kgrimes@bsd100.org

 

Nancy Nowaczyk & Corey Chase (3NC)

nnowaczyk@bsd100.org

cchase@bsd100.org

4th Grade

 

Amanda Drenth & Samantha Griseto (4DG)

adrenth@bsd100.org

sgriseto@bsd100.org

 

Alyssa Harsha 

aharsha@bsd100.org

5th Grade 

Ed Beringer (5B) 

 eberinger@bsd100.org
 

 

Karla Schwarze & Elizabeth French (5SF)

kschwarze@bsd100.org

efrench@bsd100.org

Specials

 

Andrea Siegler - Art

asiegler@bsd100.org

 

Brian Sellers-Physical Education

bsellers@bsd100.org

 

Emily Kolody-Music

ekolody@bsd100.org

 

Christine Wolfe- Science Lab​

cwolfe@bsd100.org

Office

Fanny Castrejon - Secretary

fcastrejon@bsd100.org

Josephine Svec - Secretary

jsvec@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Hattie Tucker - Nurse 

htucker@bsd100.org

 

Vanessa Cisneros - Media Specialist

vcisneros@bsd100.org

 

Maria Garcia - Teacher Assistant 

mgarcia@bsd100.org

 

Sheree Wilichowski- Speech

swilichowski@bsd100.org

 

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

Amy Butler - Literacy Coach

abutler@bsd100.org

 

Colleen Noffsinger - K-2 Reading Specialist

cnoffsinger@bsd100.org

 

Kathy Paoli - Reading Specialist

kpaoli@bsd100.org

Carolyn Cozzolino - Math Interventionist

ccozzolino@bsd100.org

 

Sonia Peralta - English as a Second Language

speralta@bsd100.org

 

Teddy Kyle -ESL

tkyle@bsd100.org

Nicole Vega-Lara - Social Worker

nvega@bsd100.org

 

Custodial Staff

 

Joe Fredona

jfredona@bsd100.org

 

Juan Ortiz

jortiz@bsd100.org