Staff Directory

Administration

 

Eileen Piper-Simpson - Principal

esimpson@bsd100.org

 

Alfonsita Jimenez - Assistant Principal

aalfonsita@bsd100.org

 

 

Kindergarten 

 

Dana Ranieri & Colleen Harkins (KRH)

dranieri@bsd100.org

charkins@bsd100.org

Website

Christine Flowers

CFlowers@bsd100.org

Website

1st Grade 

Michelle Maggos (1M)

mmaggos@bsd100.org

Website

Colleen Harkins (1H)

charkins@bsd100.org

Website

2nd Grade

 

Joe Schueller (2S)

jschueller@bsd100.org

Website

 

Jenna Jungels & Elizabeth French (2JF)

jjungels@bsd100.org

EFrench@bsd100.org

Website

3rd Grade 

Kathy Grimes (3G)

kgrimes@bsd100.org

Website

 

Nancy Nowaczyk & Corey Chase (3NC)

nnowaczyk@bsd100.org

cchase@bsd100.org

Website

4th Grade

 

Amanda Drenth (4D)

adrenth@bsd100.org

Website

 

Karla Schwarze & Elizabeth French (4SF)

kschwarze@bsd100.org

efrench@bsd100.org

Website

5th Grade 

Ed Beringer (5B) 

 eberinger@bsd100.org

Website 

 

Samantha Griseto (5IG)

sgriseto@bsd100.org

Website

Specials

 

Andrea Siegler - Art

asiegler@bsd100.org

Website

 

Physical Education

 

Alison Cherry - Music

Acherry@bsd100.org

Website

 

Katie Szalko- Science Lab​

kszalko@bsd100.org

Office

Fanny Castrejon - Secretary

fcastrejon@bsd100.org

Josephine Svec - Secretary

jsvec@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Hattie Tucker - Nurse 

htucker@bsd100.org

 

Vanessa Cisneros - Media Specialist

vcisneros@bsd100.org

 

Maria Garcia - Teacher Assistant 

mgarcia@bsd100.org

 

Mary Kate Connelly - Speech

Marykate.connelly2@bsd100.org

 

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

 

Colleen Noffsinger - K-2 Reading Specialist

cnoffsinger@bsd100.org

 

Kathy Paoli - Reading Specialist

kpaoli@bsd100.org

 

Sonia Peralta - English as a Second Language

speralta@bsd100.org

 

Native Instruction

 

Nicole Vega-Lara - Social Worker

nvega@bsd100.org

 

Custodial Staff

 

Joe Fredona

jfredona@bsd100.org

 

Juan Ortiz

jortiz@bsd100.org